top of page
  • Writer's pictureNew Hope Japan Youth

神様ごめんなさい | God I'm Sorry

下記は2022年RENEWキャンプに参加した生徒のストーリーです!

Below is a student's testimony of what God revealed to them during "Renew" NHJY's 2022 Camp.


実はキャンプにくるまえ学校とかで色々あってクリスチャンじゃなかったら良かったのになんで自分はクリスチャンなんだろうって思う時がありました

だけどheart of worshipで言葉じゃ表せないけどほんとに神様に触れられた気がして自然と涙が溢れてごめんなさいって言葉に出てしまいました

なんで神様は自分をこんなに愛してくれているのに気づかなかったんだろうって

ほんとに初めて神様に心から賛美を捧げれた

わたしが神様にできることは分からないけど、もしかしたら神様の計画の中で辛いこともあるかもしれないけど

どんな計画だろうとわたしは神様が計画してくれた道を神様と共に歩いていきたい

神様にわたしの全てをささげたいと思いました

わたしの将来、人生は神様を伝えるためリバイバルを起こすために生きたいって思いました

このキャンプで私はほんとに初めて神様の愛を感じて神様に救われたと思います


Before I came to the camp, there were times when I questioned why I was a Christian and wished that I wasn't. But while we sang "Heart of Worship," I felt like God really touched me in a way that I cannot put into words, and I couldn't help but tear up and say sorry to Him. I had to ask myself," Why didn't I realize that this much love that God has been pouring onto me?" It was the first time I really gave praise to God from the bottom of my heart. I don't know what I can do for God, and there may be hardships in His plan for me, but whatever the plan is, I want to walk the path God has planned for me with Him. I want to dedicate my life to telling people about God and being part of the revival. This camp was the first time I felt God's love and was saved by Him.


73 views
bottom of page