top of page
  • Writer's pictureNew Hope Japan Youth

神様を感じた!|I felt God

下記は2022年RENEWキャンプに参加した生徒のストーリーです!

Below is a student's testimony of what God revealed to them during "Renew" NHJY's 2022 Camp.


自分は中学生のとき、受験勉強や部活とかで全然教会に来れていませんでした。

このユースキャンプも、家族に勧められたことがきっかけでした。

けれど、僕はユースキャンプの初日の賛美のときに、神様が僕の心の中にはいってくるのを感じました。そして僕は、身体がしびれて、神様の満たされる愛に気が付きました。その時、僕はこれまで中学生のときとか小学生の時も、神様から離れていたのに、神様はそれでも僕を救ってくださるんだなと思いました。そして、神様の愛の大きさに気が付きました。僕は、まだ高校生で、これから先もいろんな人生を生きていくと思うけど、そこでも神様を見放さずに、いつまでも神様についていきたいなと思いました。そして、神様のプランに従って、これから先神様のために生きていこうと思いました。


When I was in middle school, I was busy with studying and school activities, so I couldn’t come to church very often. I went to the youth camp because my family encouraged me to join.

But on the first day of the camp, during the worship time, I felt God has entered into my heart. I felt the love of God just filling my whole body. I realized that I was distant from God upuntil now, but God was always with me. And I realized how big His love is.

I am only a highschooler now and I have a long journey of life ahead of me, but I want to continue seeking and following God. And I want to continue to live for God, following His plan for me.


61 views
bottom of page